Results & Fixtures: Comprehensive
Kick Off times are local to where matches are being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAway
OppositionScoreVenue

August 2017
Sat 12th Aug 1716:00FWorcester Warriors55 - 21Hartpury RFCHHartpuryW 55-21Sixways
Fri 18th Aug 1719:30FBirmingham Moseley24 - 15Worcester WarriorsAMoseleyL 15-24Billesley Common
Thu 24th Aug 1719:30FWorcester Warriors26 - 35Munster RugbyHMunsterL 26-35Sixways
September 2017
Fri 1st Sep 1719:45PRNewcastle Falcons35 - 8Worcester WarriorsAFalconsL 8-35Kingston Park
Mon 4th Sep 1719:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers12 - 61Leicester TigersHTigersL 12-61Sixways
Sun 10th Sep 1715:00PRWorcester Warriors10 - 24WaspsHWaspsL 10-24Sixways
Fri 15th Sep 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors10 - 41Exeter ChiefsHChiefsL 10-41Sixways
Fri 22nd Sep 1719:45PRGloucester Rugby24 - 19Worcester WarriorsAGloucesterL 19-24Kingsholm
Mon 25th Sep 1719:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers19 - 41Northampton WanderersHWanderersL 19-41Sixways
Fri 29th Sep 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors3 - 25SaracensHSaracensL 3-25Sixways
October 2017
Sat 7th Oct 1715:00PRBath Rugby29 - 13Worcester WarriorsABathL 13-29Recreation Ground
Sat 14th Oct 1715:00ERCHALC-P5Worcester Warriors30 - 20BriveHBriveW 30-20Sixways
Sat 21st Oct 1715:00ERCHALC-P5Connacht Rugby15 - 8Worcester WarriorsAConnachtL 8-15Sportsground
Mon 23rd Oct 1719:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers32 - 6WaspsHWaspsW 32-6Sixways
Sat 28th Oct 1715:00PRHarlequins41 - 35Worcester WarriorsAQuinsL 35-41Twickenham Stoop
November 2017
Fri 3rd Nov 1719:45AWC-P2,P3Worcester Warriors21 - 24Sale SharksHSharksL 21-24Sixways
Sun 12th Nov 1715:00AWC-P2,P3Harlequins45 - 37Worcester WarriorsAQuinsL 37-45Twickenham Stoop
Sat 18th Nov 1713:00PRWorcester Warriors30 - 15Northampton SaintsHSaintsW 30-15Sixways
Sat 25th Nov 1715:00PRLeicester Tigers27 - 31Worcester WarriorsATigersW 31-27Welford Road
Sun 26th Nov 1715:00AL-NCLeicester Tigers42 - 7Worcester CavaliersATigersL 7-42Welford Road
December 2017
Fri 1st Dec 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors14 - 18Sale SharksHSharksL 14-18Sixways
Sat 9th Dec 1715:00ERCHALC-P5Worcester Warriors35 - 14OyonnaxHOyonnaxW 35-14Sixways
Fri 15th Dec 1720:00ERCHALC-P5Oyonnax27 - 20Worcester WarriorsAOyonnaxL 20-27Charles Mathon
Sun 17th Dec 1714:00AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers35 - 29Newcastle FalconsHFalconsW 35-29Sixways
Fri 22nd Dec 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors23 - 8London IrishHL IrishW 23-8Sixways
Sat 30th Dec 1715:00PRSaracens46 - 31Worcester WarriorsASaracensL 31-46Allianz Park
Sun 31st Dec 1713:30AL-NCNorthampton Wanderers39 - 12Worcester CavaliersAWanderersL 12-39Franklin's Gardens
January 2018
Fri 5th Jan 1819:45PRWorcester Warriors25 - 46Bath RugbyHBathL 25-46Sixways
Sat 13th Jan 1815:00ERCHALC-P5Worcester Warriors24 - 24Connacht RugbyHConnachtD 24-24Sixways
Sat 20th Jan 1820:00ERCHALC-P5Brive33 - 7Worcester WarriorsABriveL 7-33TBA
Sat 27th Jan 1815:00AWC-P2,P3Worcester Warriors31 - 21Exeter ChiefsHChiefsW 31-21Sixways
February 2018
Fri 2nd Feb 1819:30AWC-P2,P3Dragons33 - 27Worcester WarriorsADragonsL 27-33Rodney Parade
Sat 10th Feb 1814:00PRExeter Chiefs5 - 6Worcester WarriorsAChiefsW 6-5Sandy Park
Sat 17th Feb 1815:00PRWorcester Warriors25 - 15Gloucester RugbyHGloucesterW 25-15Sixways
Sun 25th Feb 1813:00PRLondon Irish22 - 9Worcester WarriorsAL IrishL 9-22Madejski Stadium
March 2018
Sun 4th Mar 1815:00PRWorcester Warriors5 - 34Leicester TigersHTigersL 5-34Sixways
Mon 19th Mar 1819:30AL-NCSale Jets17 - 27Worcester CavaliersASale JetsW 27-17Heywood Road
Sat 24th Mar 1815:00PRSale Sharks58 - 25Worcester WarriorsASharksL 25-58AJ Bell Stadium
Sun 25th Mar 1817:00AL-NCNewcastle Falcons40 - 14Worcester CavaliersAFalconsL 14-40Kingston Park
April 2018
Mon 2nd Apr 1819:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers52 - 21Sale JetsHSale JetsW 52-21Sixways
Sat 7th Apr 1815:00PRWorcester Warriors27 - 13Newcastle FalconsHFalconsW 27-13Sixways
Mon 9th Apr 1819:30AL-NCWasps12 - 56Worcester CavaliersAWaspsW 56-12Ivor Preece Field (Broadstreet
Sat 14th Apr 1815:00PRWasps30 - 15Worcester WarriorsAWaspsL 15-30Ricoh Arena
Sat 28th Apr 1815:00PRWorcester Warriors44 - 13HarlequinsHQuinsW 44-13Sixways
May 2018
Sat 5th May 1816:00PRNorthampton Saints32 - 24Worcester WarriorsASaintsL 24-32Franklin's Gardens
© 2018 Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM