Results & Fixtures: Premiership Rugby A League
Kick Off times are local to where matches are being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAway
OppositionScoreVenue

September 2017
Mon 4th Sep 1719:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers12 - 61Leicester TigersHTigersL 12-61Sixways
Mon 25th Sep 1719:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers19 - 41Northampton WanderersHWanderersL 19-41Sixways
October 2017
Mon 23rd Oct 1719:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers32 - 6WaspsHWaspsW 32-6Sixways
November 2017
Sun 26th Nov 1715:00AL-NCLeicester Tigers42 - 7Worcester CavaliersATigersL 7-42Welford Road
December 2017
Sun 17th Dec 1714:00AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers35 - 29Newcastle FalconsHFalconsW 35-29Sixways
Sun 31st Dec 1713:30AL-NCNorthampton Wanderers39 - 12Worcester CavaliersAWanderersL 12-39Franklin's Gardens
March 2018
Mon 19th Mar 1819:30AL-NCSale Jets  v  Worcester CavaliersASale Jets
Heywood Road
Sun 25th Mar 1817:00AL-NCNewcastle Falcons  v  Worcester CavaliersAFalcons
Kingston Park
April 2018
Mon 2nd Apr 18
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  Sale JetsHSale Jets
Sixways
Mon 9th Apr 1819:30AL-NCWasps  v  Worcester CavaliersAWasps
Ivor Preece Field (Broadstreet
© 2018 Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM